1e43b2d62e · v2: documento de referencia, no solo manual de montaje · Updated 2026-09-09 11:46:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?